Whidbey Island Fair Officials

Association of Executive Officers


Jason Kalk (Contact the President)

Vice President

Michael Hastings
Serving the fair since 1997

Committees: Entertainment, Scholorship, Fund Raising, and Volunteer Involvement

Contact the vp


Megan Williams
Serving the fair since 1997

Contact the Secretary


Elise Gabelein (Contact the Treasurer)


Marilyn Gabelein (Contact Directors 3)

Glenda Campbell (Contact Directors 2)

Virginia Keck (Contact Directors 1)

4-H Representative

Cathi Mann Fisher (Contact the 4H)

WSU Extension 4-H Youth Development
Program Coordinator

Cathi Mann Fisher
Island County 4-H Website

Board of County Commissioners

South Whidbey
-District 1-
Helen Price Johnson

North Whidbey
-District 2-
Jill Johnson

Camano Island
-District 3-
Rick Hannold